Singing Echoes Online Store

35th Anniversary

35th Anniversary CD
compact disc $18.00
S/H included

Song List

1. That's how Much I Love You
2. Bouquet of Flowers
3. I Know There's No Maybe So
4. Because Of That Empty Tomb
5. I Laid It All Down
6. I'm Soutin' On The Streets Of Gold
7. It's Bound To Be The Lord
8. I'm Glad I Live In The U.S.A.
9. Praise The Lord
10. Just A Rose Will Do