Singing Echoes Online Store

Celebration '86 Live In Blue Springs Valley

Celebration '86 CD

compact disc $18.00
S/H included

Song List

1. Lay Your Burdens (At The Feet Of Jesus)
2. Have You Told The Lord
3. Caught Up To Meet Jesus
4. God's Table
5. His Tomb Is Empty Now
6. Keep Your Eyes On Him
7. Faithful Child
8. Crossing Jordan
9. First Glimpse Of Heaven
10. I'm Depending On Jesus