Singing Echoes Online Store

Sing The Classics Featuring: He's So Much More

SE Sing the Classics CD
compact disc $15.00
S/H included

Song List

1. He's So Much More
2. Holding To The Promise
3. God Will Roll The Waters Back
4. When I Get To That Fair City
5. Walk Right Down By The Shining River
6. When I Go Strolling
7. I'm Just Waiting For My Ride
8. The Great I Am
9. On Holy Ground
10. I Firmly Promise You