Singing Echoes Online Store

Singing Echoes Live In North Carolina

Singing Echoes Live In North Carolina CD
compact disc $15.00
S/H included

Song List

1. Introduction Pastor Roger Carmichael High Point Baptist - High Point, North Carolina
2. I Saw The Light
3. Jesus Wept
4. Hezekiah
5. It Will Be Too Late
6. Lord, You're the Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
7. I'm Going To A Land
8. My God
9. Group Introductions
10. Empty Hands
11. Those Prayers You Prayed For Me
12. Somebody's Here
13. Instrumental - Amazing Grace
14. The Battle
15. Choose This Day
16. Will You Be Ready
17. It's Enough