Singing Echoes Online Store

Best Of The Singing Echoes Volume I

Best of The Singing Echoes Volume I
compact disc $18.00
S/H included

Song List

1. I'll Be More Than Satisfied
2. When I Go Strollin'
3. It's Enough
4. Lay Your Burdens
5. God's Table
6. Keep Your Eyes On Him
7. First Glimpse Of Heaven
8.I'm Depending On Jesus
9. He's the Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
10. On Heaven's Bright Shore
11. I'll Wear A White Robe
12. Two Coats
13. Gonna Walk Right Down
14. His Tomb Is Empty Now
15. When I Get Home (Shouting Happy)
16. On The Other Side Of Jordan
17. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
18. I Didn't See Still I Believe