Singing Echoes Online Store

35th Anniversary DVD

35th Anniversary DVD
DVD $28.00
S/H included

Song List

1. Time After Time
2. God's Window
3. It's Bound To Be The Lord
4. My God's Alive
5. I Know There's No Maybe So
6. Just A Rose Will Do
7. Bouquet of Flowers
8. Walking, Running, Flying
9. Inside Of Me
10. Stormy Waters
11. That's how Much I Love You
12. His Tomb Is Empty Now
13. I'm Looking Forward To Where I've Never Been
14. I'll Fly Away - Instrumental
15. On The Other Side Of Jordan
16. Two Coats
17. Beautiful Heaven
18. I Want To See Jesus
19. It's Enough
20. Somebody's Here
21. I'll Never Get Over The Blood That I'm Under